Valerie Theatre on Facebook

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 2/20/2020
at 7:30 PM
LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL (PG-13) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 2/23/2020
at 3:00 PM
PATRIOT GAMES (R) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 3/1/2020
at 3:00 PM
HIS GIRL FRIDAY (PG) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 3/7/2020
at 3:00 PM
Bengt Washburn The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 3/7/2020
at 7:30 PM
Bengt Washburn The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 3/8/2020
at 3:00 PM
ONE FLEW OVER THE CUCKOO'S NEST (R) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Fri 3/13/2020
at 7:30 PM
THE COMMITMENTS (R) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 3/15/2020
at 3:00 PM
BROOKLYN (PG-13) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Thu 3/19/2020
at 7:30 PM
AMOUR (PG-13) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 3/21/2020
at 1:00 PM
GONE WITH THE WIND (NR) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 3/22/2020
at 3:00 PM
FOLLOW THAT DREAM (G) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Fri 3/27/2020
at 7:30 PM
PULP FICTION (R) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 3/28/2020
at 3:00 PM
UP (PG) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 3/29/2020
at 3:00 PM
EL DORADO (PG) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 4/12/2020
at 3:00 PM
EASTER PARADE (NR) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Thu 4/23/2020
at 7:00 PM
Tom Ritchie – Speaker Series " When Travel Photography Goes Terribly Wrong" The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2020 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.