Valerie Theatre on Facebook

Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 8/19/2018
at 3:00 PM
FOLLOW THAT DREAM The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 8/26/2018
at 3:00 PM
THE UNSINKABLE MOLLY BROWN The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 9/2/2018
at 3:00 PM
MARY POPPINS (G) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Fri 9/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
GREASE (PG) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 9/15/2018
at 6:00 PM
SAC Fundraiser 2018 The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 9/16/2018
at 3:00 PM
HAROLD & MAUDE (PG) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 9/23/2018
at 3:00 PM
REAR WINDOW (PG) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 9/30/2018
at 3:00 PM
VERTIGO (PG) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 10/7/2018
at 3:00 PM
CHITTY CHITTY BANG BANG The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Fri 10/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
THE SHINING The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 10/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
Lannie Battistini and the Hands In Motion Latin Jazz Ensemble The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 10/14/2018
at 3:00 PM
YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 10/21/2018
at 3:00 PM
Still Alice The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 10/21/2018
at 7:00 PM
Still Alice The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 10/28/2018
at 3:00 PM
THE DAY THE EARTH STOOD STILL The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Wed 10/31/2018
at 7:30 PM
THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 11/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
Landscape of Guitar The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 12/8/2018
at 7:30 PM
Vocal Flash Holiday Show The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 12/15/2018
at 3:00 PM
Ditchfield Family Singers The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 1/19/2019
at 3:00 PM
Ross Bennett The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 1/19/2019
at 7:30 PM
Ross Bennett The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 2/16/2019
at 3:00 PM
Redhead Express The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 2/16/2019
at 7:30 PM
Redhead Express The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.