Valerie Theatre on Facebook

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 11/14/2019
at 7:30 PM
PAN'S LABYRINTH (R) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 11/16/2019
at 3:00 PM
THE BEST EXOTIC MARIGOLD HOTEL (PG-13) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 11/17/2019
at 3:00 PM
THE THOMAS CROWN AFFAIR (R) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Fri 11/22/2019
at 7:30 PM
E.T. the EXTRA-TERRESTRIAL (PG) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 11/24/2019
at 3:00 PM
GENTLEMEN PREFER BLONDES (NR) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 12/7/2019
at 3:00 PM
Ditchfield Family Singers The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 12/7/2019
at 7:30 PM
Ditchfield Family Singers The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Fri 12/13/2019
at 6:30 PM
ELF (PG) The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 1/18/2020
at 3:00 PM
FLASHBACK FOUR The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 1/18/2020
at 7:30 PM
FLASHBACK FOUR The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 2/1/2020
at 3:00 PM
THREE ON A STRING The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 2/1/2020
at 7:30 PM
THREE ON A STRING The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 3/7/2020
at 3:00 PM
Bengt Washburn The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 3/7/2020
at 7:30 PM
Bengt Washburn The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.