Valerie Theatre on Facebook

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 10/1/2017
at 3:00 PM
SEVEN BRIDES FOR SEVEN BROTHERS The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 10/8/2017
at 3:00 PM
THE WRONG MAN The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 10/15/2017
at 3:00 PM
A HARD DAY'S NIGHT The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Thu 10/19/2017
at 7:00 PM
I'LL BE ME The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 10/21/2017
at 3:00 PM
THE ATLANTIC CITY BOYS The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 10/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
THE ATLANTIC CITY BOYS The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 10/22/2017
at 3:00 PM
I'LL BE ME The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 10/29/2017
at 3:00 PM
INVASION OF THE BODY SNATCHERS The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Tue 10/31/2017
at 7:30 PM
THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Fri 11/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
PURPLE RAIN The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 11/11/2017
at 3:00 PM
SUSANNE SMITH The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 11/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
SUSANNE SMITH The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 11/12/2017
at 3:00 PM
THE PUBLIC ENEMY The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 11/19/2017
at 3:00 PM
THE WIZARD OF OZ The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 11/26/2017
at 3:00 PM
UNFORGIVEN The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Fri 12/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
CINEMA PARADISO The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 12/3/2017
at 3:00 PM
FORREST GUMP The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 12/10/2017
at 3:00 PM
WHITE CHRISTMAS The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 12/16/2017
at 3:00 PM
THE DITCHFIELD FAMILY SINGERS The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 12/16/2017
at 7:30 PM
THE DITCHFIELD FAMILY SINGERS The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 12/17/2017
at 3:00 PM
IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 12/31/2017
at 3:00 PM
BLAZING SADDLES The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 1/20/2018
at 3:00 PM
TIM WALCOE The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 1/20/2018
at 7:30 PM
TIM WALCOE The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 2/17/2018
at 3:00 PM
THREE ON A STRING The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 2/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
THREE ON A STRING The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.