Valerie Theatre on Facebook

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 8/20/2017
at 3:00 PM
ALL THE PRESIDENT'S MEN The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 8/27/2017
at 3:00 PM
THE MUSIC MAN The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 9/3/2017
at 3:00 PM
MODERN TIMES The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 9/17/2017
at 3:00 PM
THE PHILADELPHIA STORY The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 9/23/2017
at 6:00 PM
SAC Fundraiser 2017 The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 9/24/2017
at 3:00 PM
SABRINA The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 10/1/2017
at 3:00 PM
SEVEN BRIDES FOR SEVEN BROTHERS The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 10/8/2017
at 3:00 PM
THE WRONG MAN The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 10/15/2017
at 3:00 PM
A HARD DAY'S NIGHT The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Thu 10/19/2017
at 7:00 PM
I'LL BE ME The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 10/21/2017
at 3:00 PM
THE ATLANTIC CITY BOYS The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 10/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
THE ATLANTIC CITY BOYS The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 10/22/2017
at 3:00 PM
I'LL BE ME The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sun 10/29/2017
at 3:00 PM
INVASION OF THE BODY SNATCHERS The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Tue 10/31/2017
at 7:30 PM
THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 11/11/2017
at 3:00 PM
SUSANNE SMITH The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 11/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
SUSANNE SMITH The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 12/16/2017
at 3:00 PM
THE DITCHFIELD FAMILY SINGERS The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida
Sat 12/16/2017
at 7:30 PM
THE DITCHFIELD FAMILY SINGERS The Valerie Theatre Cultural Center
Inverness, Florida

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.